Calendar

**For the most up-to-date events calendar, please see our Facebook page under the Events section.

January 2020

Saturday January 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

February 2020

Saturday February 8 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

March 2020

Saturday March 14 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

April 2020

Saturday April 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

May 2020

Saturday May 9 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

June 2020

Saturday June 13 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday June 13 – Trunk-to-Trunk Sale (9am – 12pm, Browne’s Field parking lot)

Saturday June 27-28 – Island Cleanup Days (Browne’s Field)

July 2020

Saturday July 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday July 18 – Charity Car Show (Browne’s Field) (cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19)

August 2020

Saturday August 1 – Field Day (12:00 pm – 5:30 pm, Browne’s Field)(cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19)

Saturday August 1 – Trunk-to-Trunk Sale 9 am -12 noon (pick up your copy of The Delta News!)

Saturday August 8 – Annual Membership Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

September 2020

Saturday September 12 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday September 12 – Raffle Ticket winner announced at 7:00 pm during Music in the Park at Browne’s Field (this Clay Township-sponsored event begins at 6:00 pm)

Saturday September 19 – 6th Annual Bonfire and Pig Roast (6:00 pm – 10:00 pm, Browne’s Field)(cancelled for 2020 due to COVID-19)

October 2020

Saturday October 10 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

November 2020

Saturday November 14 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

December 2020

TBD

Month: Year:
« Prev December 2020 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
* MeetingMeeting

Time: 9:00 am

Harsens Island Lions Hall 230 LaCroix Road, Harsens Island, Mi 48028

13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31