Calendar

**For the most up-to-date events calendar, please see our Facebook page under the Events section.

June 2019

Saturday June 8 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday June 15 – Trunk-to-Trunk Sale (9am-12pm, Browne’s Field)

Friday June 21 – Music in the Park (6:00 pm, Browne’s Field)

Saturday June 22 – Free Shredding (9:00 am, Browne’s Field)

 

July 2019

Wednesday July 10 – HISCFA Meeting (5:00 pm, Browne’s Field pavilion)

Saturday July 13 – 4th Annual Charity Car Show (8:00 am, Browne’s Field)

Friday July 19 – Music in the Park (6:00 pm, Browne’s Field)

 

August 2019

Saturday August 3 – Field Day (12:00 pm, Browne’s Field)

Saturday August 10 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

 

September 2019

Saturday September 14 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am,  Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday September 14 – Bonfire / Pig Roast / Music in the Park (6:00 pm, Browne’s Field)

 

October 2019

Saturday October 12 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

 

November 2019

Saturday November 9 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

 

 

Month: Year:
« Prev May 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
    1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
* MeetingMeeting

Time: 9:00 am

Harsens Island Lions Hall 230 LaCroix Road, Harsens Island, Mi 48028

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31