Calendar

**For the most up-to-date events calendar, please see our Facebook page under the Events section.

January 2020

Saturday January 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

February 2020

Saturday February 8 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

March 2020

Saturday March 14 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

April 2020

Saturday April 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:30 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

May 2020

Saturday May 9 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, teleconference due to COVID-19)

June 2020

Saturday June 13 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday June 13 – Trunk-to-Trunk Sale (9am – 12pm, Browne’s Field parking lot)

Saturday June 27-28 – Island Cleanup Days (Browne’s Field)

July 2020

Saturday July 11 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday July 18 – Charity Car Show (Browne’s Field) TBD

August 2020

Saturday August 1 – Field Day (12:00 pm – 5:30 pm, Browne’s Field)

Saturday August 8 – Annual Membership Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

September 2020

Saturday September 12 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

Saturday September 19 – 6th Annual Bonfire and Pig Roast (6:00 pm – 10:00 pm, Browne’s Field)

October 2020

Saturday October 10 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

November 2020

Saturday November 14 – HISCFA Meeting (9:00 am, Harsen’s Island Lions Hall)

December 2020

TBD

Month: Year:
« Prev November 2019 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
* MeetingMeeting

Time: 9:00 am

Harsens Island Lions Hall 230 LaCroix Road, Harsens Island, Mi 48028

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30